Fashion Photo Diary: Chanel Couture 2012

Chanel, I can’t quit you!

Chanel’s Couture 2012 show left me breathless and transcended me to a magical place full of romantic fabrics, soft colors, perfect winter coats and metallic gloves. Chanel let’s me know that it’s okay to put away my leather and studded attire and whispers to my inner girly-girl that she can come out for a little while.

Karl Lagerfeld, you’ve done it again.

These are some of my favorites. Does Chanel bring out your inner romantic?

Images: Go-Runway.com

Leave a Reply

