I heart, Heart.

A few months back, I had a great opportunity to collaborate with Heart, my favorite boutique in Sacramento.  When you find a boutique that speaks to your style aesthetic, it’s a match made in fashion heaven.  When Vanessa, owner of Heart, asked if I’d be interested in working with her for Heart’s online store, I couldn’t refuse.  Her talented sister, Amanda, was the photographer for the shoot and needless to say, we had a blast.

Thank you Vanessa, for the super rad and fun opportunity and for always filling my closet with amazing pieces!

Leave a Reply

