Friday Faves: Cara Delevingne, Monica Chiang and Embellished Skirts

What better way to get a jump on the weekend than by checking out my favorite links of the week?

Enjoy!

_____________

caravogue

Aside from being impossibly gorgeous, Cara Delevingne seems to believe in never taking life too seriously.  Her Instagram is one of my favorites to follow, and I’ll admit, sometimes I just want to say, ‘Hey, girl! Lets be best friends!’ HauteTalkCara Delevingne Gets a Vogue Cover (Plus 3 of Her Weirdest Faces)

20130206-080034

With all of the New York Fashion Week excitement, I’ve been having some serious fashion crushes.  One designer I’m particularly excited to see is Monika Chiang. Want to know why?  Well, take a look at her SS13 collection! Sechys DiaryNYFW Designer Talk: Monika Chiang

christopher-kane-skirt-lace-embroidered-skirt-studded-jacket

Oh, how I love an embellished skirt. I would wear it everywhere. EVERYWHERE! Here’s a look at two beauties (Oh, and the girls are pretty too.) And So We RambleEmbellished Skirts

Leave a Reply

