Behind the Scenes of Sacramento Fashion Week

I assisted Janelle Cardenas on her road to Sacramento Fashion Week 2013.  LOVE by Janelle Cardenas is always a fan favorite, so I was honored when she asked me to come aboard her team.  The process leading up to SFW was full of stress, laughs, exhaustion, and even some tears! She is such an inspiration and talent to me and worked so incredibly hard to make this her best collection yet.  I can’t believe it’s over!

Here are some behind the scenes photos of Saturday night’s show! When the press images are made public, I will post those 🙂
(Excuse the quality of these photos, they’re from my iPhone in bad lighting.)

SFW1 SFW2 SFW3 SFW4

One thought on “Behind the Scenes of Sacramento Fashion Week

Leave a Reply

