Kate Young for Target: Can You Say ‘Uber Chic’?

Kate Young is one of my favorite celebrity stylists, so when I heard Target’s next collaboration would be a line she designed, I was super intrigued.  Her lookbook is now available for viewing and I absolutely cannot wait for this collection to be released!  Here are some of my favorite looks (I mean, those shoes?! NEED.)

kateyoungtargetlookbook1 kateyoungtargetlookbook2 kateyoungtargetlookbook7 kateyoungtargetlookbook9 kateyoungtargetlookbook14 kateyoungtargetlookbook17 kateyoungtargetlookbook19 kateyoungtargetlookbook36(Images: Getty)

What do you think about Target’s latest collaboration? Any favorite pieces from this collection?

Leave a Reply

