Friday Faves: Lucite, Wanderlust and Mirrored Prints

What better way to get a jump on the weekend than by checking out my favorite links of the week?

Enjoy!

_________
defineLucite is everywhere this Spring and I’m honestly pretty stoked about it.  I love anything that pays homage to the 90s (Spice Girls and Clueless, anyone?), and lucite totally does that for me.  These hot accessories will have you saying ‘I Love Lucite‘ – FawkesHunter.

20130321-174606Australia is one of the places on my bucket list to travel.  The weather, the people, the beaches – everything about it sounds beautiful! Get some wanderlust of your own by checking out Sechy’s Diary’s Quick Trip to Sydney.

tumblr_mjy2xzFn9k1rb2h7co7_1280I love a good print, so why not double the love with mirrored prints? This trend is a such a bold statement and can come in almost any form! I’m making this trend a must for me this season.  Who’s with me?! Trend Alert: Mirrored Prints – Call Us Whatever

Want to be featured on Friday Faves? Leave a link to the post you want featured in a comment below and you may be one of next week’s Faves.

2 thoughts on “Friday Faves: Lucite, Wanderlust and Mirrored Prints

Leave a Reply

