#HashtagLunchBagSac

Yesterday, Arianna, my friend Simone and I hit the street of downtown Sacramento to deliver 50 lunches to the homeless community. I drive past these streets every day on my way to work, so I was aware there was a large community in the specific areas we went to, however, I was blown away by the amount of homeless people we saw. The event was a huge success, with people from different cities participating. If you are interested in joining a chapter, please check HashTagLunchBag.com. If you are in northern California, please look at joining my friend’s chapter or creating your own!

561994_10151711697327041_1477158172_n DSC_0034 DSC_0040 DSC_0047

Leave a Reply

