To Jog or Not to Jog? Fall’s Closet Must Have: Joggers

Karl Lagerfeld said, ‘Sweatpants are a sign of defeat.’ Well guess what, buddy? Your fear of a sweatpant take over has come true in joggers. I’ve been seeing this trend everywhere lately and when my favorite local boutique, Heart, got a shipment in, I had to have a pair. They are honestly the most comfortable pant I own. I’m not sure whether or not this is a good thing, but I have both slept in them and wore them for a night out with the girls.

Here are some ways you can wear the jogger pant!Jogger1
Jogger2
Jogger3photos: Babble.com

And now, a photo of me in the world’s comfiest pant.
Jogger4

 

Leave a Reply

