Spark(le) Up Your Party!

My favorite part about planning a party is creating the mood through colors and decorations. I often search on Pinterest for fun decorating ideas and noticed a common theme in my most recent party pins: sparkles! I can’t wait to plan a party where I can get sparkly with it. Check out my sparkle-spiration below!

Party1 Party2 Party3 Party4

What are some fun party planning ideas you’ve had?

Oh, and you can follow me and my PINspirations on Pinterest here.

Leave a Reply

