Party Time: Neon Lights

When throwing a party with a colorful theme, why not go all out and make it neon? Neon theme parties make for super fun party décor! I am already imagining how I would put my own spin on it. One of my favorite blogs to browse when I need inspiration is Ruffled, which is where I stumbled upon these inspiring images of a neon themed wedding. For more images, check out event planner Camden Chitwood’s neon wedding event here.

20131216-102544.jpg
20131216-102550.jpg
20131216-102556.jpg
20131216-102602.jpg

All images belong to RuffledBlog.com

Leave a Reply

