Pampered and Pretty at LUX SF

For me, there’s nothing more pampering than a manicure and pedicure. It is a treat I unfortunately do not get to enjoy as much as I would like! That’s why I was super excited when LUX SF contacted me to check out their nail studio.

Located in the gorgeous San Francisco, LUX SF prides itself on being the only nail salon in San Francisco to offer Bliss products. They also have their own line of nail polishes that are 100% cruelty free, vegan, and created without the five most toxic chemicals that are found in other nail polish brands.

Being pampered is what I wanted, and pampered is what I got! The atmosphere was incredibly lush and relaxing, the staff went above and beyond for their clients, and an offer for a glass of champagne while I had my services was a true luxury. The awesome color assortment made it hard to pick a color, but I finally decided on the Pantone Color of the Year: Radiant Orchid.

I had such a wonderful experience and I look forward to coming back! If you’re in the San Francisco area, I highly recommend indulging at LUX SF.

photo 1-1 photo 2-2

Note: LUX SF provided me with a complimentary manicure and pedicure, but all opinions are my own.

One thought on “Pampered and Pretty at LUX SF

Leave a Reply

