Yoga Instagram Giveaway!

A health and fitness goal for me this year is to get back into yoga. Aside from a few at home sessions, I have taken a six month break from my practice to focus on training for my half marathon. I can definitely tell the difference in my body, and not in a good way!

Yoga is so important to me. It brings the stillness and calmness that I so desperately need in my life. It is also incredibly beneficial for my body and a huge challenge for me every class I take. Once my half marathon is over (two more weeks to go!), I am going to make an effort to get back into yoga and my ultimate goal is to attend a yoga festival this summer.

20140303-150331.jpg

20140303-150338.jpg

Since your body is twisting and turning in ways you aren’t used to on a daily basis, it is important to have comfortable attire. What makes comfy yoga clothes better? Stylish comfortable yoga clothes! Luckily, my friends over at Synergy have just that! All of their clothes are made from 100% cotton and of low-impact dyes to create environmentally friendly clothing. I have been practically living out of the Buddha Eye Tank and the Long Hannah Leggings, even when I’m not practicing yoga. The material is so comfortable and light that it’s perfect for those tricky positions (I’m talking to you, inversions.)

Synergy is offering a lucky reader a chance to win a yoga outfit their choice! Here are the details on how to enter:

• Follow our Instagram accounts at @kimbebe and @synergyclothing
• Repost the giveaway image I posted and tag with #sslovessynergy

Super simple and easy, right?! A winner will be announced in a post and contacted on March 12, 2014.

Good luck!

A winner has been selected! Congratulations, @organicall_you! Synergy will be in contact with you shortly.

Leave a Reply

