Coachillin’ at Coachella

This year marked my fourth year attending the Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival. Though it is a crazy fun experience for me every year, this year was made extra special because my boyfriend was joining me. As usual, the performances were great, and I FINALLY was able to see Ellie Goulding in concert. Ellie was by far, the highlight performance of my trip!

While the music is obviously the biggest thing about the festival, the fashion is a close second. Coachella fashion is always so fun for me and there is no doubt that you will occasionally see some interesting looks. Coachella is an opportunity to be bold and take some fashion risks. There are absolutely no limits to what you can wear. This year, I opted for stylish comfort in maxi dresses, cut offs, and flannel shirts.

On Saturday evening, the Coachella dust storm struck once again – this time worse than last year – and caused me to have an early night. Unfortunately, this early night resulted in me missing out of Queen Bey-once. Aside from the dust storm and missing Beyonce, I had a great weekend.

photo 4 photo 1 photo 3 photo 2

2 thoughts on “Coachillin’ at Coachella

Leave a Reply

