Friday Faves: Spiralizing, Herb Gardens, and Hand-Stamped Necklaces

What better way to get a jump on the weekend than by checking out my favorite links of the week?

Enjoy!

20140425-084327.jpg
I’ve been spiralizing every night for dinner since I received my Paderno Spiralizer. There so much that you can do with it, that it’s somewhat overwhelming. Luckily, I stumbled upon Inspiralized. Her blog is jam packed with recipes all using the spiralizer. I can’t wait to try some of these out, especially the Lime Coconut Zucchini Carpaccio!

20140425-082632.jpg
I’m currently obsessing over interior design blogs and also looking to Pinterest for inspiration on revamping my home and backyard. One of my future projects is setting up planter boxes for flowers, vegetables, and herbs. In honor of Earth Day, Style Moca shared a great DIY for a mini herb garden. I can’t wait to start this project!

20140425-082715.jpg
I have a massive blogger crush on A Beautiful Mess. Every time I visit the site, I am instantly inspired. In one of my site stalking sessions, I stumbled upon a DIY for hand-stamping necklaces. This is something my mom and I have been wanting to learn, so this DIY is perfect!

Leave a Reply

