Wore I Wore: White Out

White1 White2 White3 White4 White5Wearing white is usually tough for me as my outfits dominantly consist of black pieces from head to toe. Since spring is here and summer is rapidly approaching, I wanted to spice things up by challenging myself to wear a monochrome white outfit. While this definitely was outside of my comfort zone, I made sure to style it in a way that was still true to my style.

There are many ways to style a monochrome white outfit since wearing all white is a blank canvas. For a super chic white outfit, go all the way monochrome using only accessories in muted tones. If you want a more fun approach, throw in some bright hues and patterns where you can. I wanted to add pops of color myself, so I busted out one of my go-to statement necklaces and pink sunnies, along with leopard flats.

 

3 thoughts on “Wore I Wore: White Out

Leave a Reply

