Friday Faves: 06.13.14

What better way to get a jump on the weekend than by checking out my favorite things of the week?

Enjoy!
______________

YUM

Warm-Chocolate-Chip-Cookie-stuffed-Soft-Pretzels-221How mouth watering does this chocolate chip pretzel look?! // via Half Baked Harvest

DECORATE

blooms-2You may have noticed from previous posts that I’m a huge fan of watercolor prints. I think they’re such a great way to lighten up a space. Here’s a great one. // The Sweetest Occasion

WEAR

IMG_1618Mixing prints is a perfect way to step out of your wardrobe’s comfort zone. I have a serious fashion blogger crush on this look! PS: I recommend following her blog, this girl always brings it. // Over My Styled Body

INSPIRE

photoI picked up this flyer during my stay in Sedona to remind me of this important message every day.

WANDER

pinkjeep6

An image from my stay in Sedona. I can’t put into words how majestic and special that place is.

Leave a Reply

