Friday Faves: 06.20.14

What better way to get a jump on the weekend than by checking out my favorite things of the week?

Enjoy!
______________

YUM
Avocado-Egg-Salad-7
Avocado and egg. Sign me up. // via Two Peas and Their Pod

DECORATE
Free-People-inspired-Desert-Wedding-ideas-7
This staged wedding shoot is totally my style. // via 100 Layer Cake

WEAR
netbag8I love a good DIY and there is something about this net bag that screams summer. // via HonestlyWTF

INSPIRE
6a00d8358081ff69e201a3fd19114b970b-800wi
After looking at these photos, I have decided that my next hobby will be scrapbooking. // A Beautiful Mess

WANDER
Colorado-River-Grand-Canyon1
Dive right in, guys! // via Awesome Places to Visit

 

Leave a Reply

