As of Late 07.28.14

Hello! It’s been awhile since I’ve had a chance to sit down and actually write something. There has been some exciting changes happening in my life, which is why I have been a teensy bit distracted. My boyfriend and I officially moved in together (yay!), we have a new addition to our family (read: puppy), and we have been planning for some upcoming exciting trips together. Here are some images of what I’ve been up to during this time!

Our newest addition, Loki!

Our newest addition, Loki!

Our two boys.

Our two boys.

Me and my favorite animal!

Me and my favorite animal!

Sacramento or Hawaii? The sky was so incredibly beautiful at home.

Sacramento or Hawaii? The sky was so incredibly beautiful at home.

<3

2 thoughts on “As of Late 07.28.14

    • Kimberly says:

      Hehe thanks! I am obsessed with him as well! My boyfriend actually found him off Craigslist as a surprise for me. The woman he purchased our puppy from was a breeder in Sacramento.

Leave a Reply

