Petit Vour // March 2015

Hi, everyone!

I’m a little – okay, a lot – late to the party with my March Petit Vour review, but I promise it will be here soon. Last month I signed up for the monthly subscription box to Petit Vour. I had no idea what to expect, but after researching different beauty subscription services, I decided on the organic and cruelty free Petit Vour.

As I said earlier, I’m running behind on my blogging schedule (I blame wedding planning), but I’ll be posting up reviews on the products soon. Until then, here’s a look at what I received in my March box.

March 2015 PV Box

A) Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair CC Cream // sample size
B) Vert Mont Perfumery // sample size
C) The Little Alchemist Cocoa Banana Face Glow // sample size
D) MSC Skin Care Lip Balm // full size

I’m really excited to try these items, so stay tuned for the upcoming reviews!

2 thoughts on “Petit Vour // March 2015

Leave a Reply

