Style Crush: Pantone Series // Soybean

Image Source: Yannis Vlamos / Indigital.tv
Today I am kicking off a new Style Crush series inspired by the Pantone Fashion Color Trend Report for Spring/Summer 2019. I decided to start the series with one of my favorites, Soybean. I know, it’s… basic. Simple. Some may say even boring? But neutrals make my heart soar!
Soybean was seen a lot throughout the Roewe, Chanel, and Luis Vuitton collections. I LOVED the looks in the Dion Lee show the most.
Loewe – Marcus Tondo / Chanel – Kim Weston Arnold / Louis Vuitton: Yannis Vlamos

Let’s take a deeper look at Pantone 13-0919 and how you can wear it this season.
This color is a fabulous neutral that is an easy add to your wardrobe. It will compliment every piece already in your closet and you can rock it so many different ways. Below are some pieces that you can incorporate into your every day look.
1 – Ralph Lauren Wool Blend Reefer Coat // here
2 – Vince Camuto Kochelda Over the Knee Boot // here
3 – Moon River Button Front Dress // here
4 – H&M Knot-detail Top // here (on sale now!)
5 – H&M Cable-knit Turtleneck sweater // here (on sale now!)
6 – TopShop Popper Utility Trousers // here (on sale now!)

What do you think of Soybean? Let me know!

Leave a comment